a woman Su
a woman Su
a woman Su
a woman Su
I am Su, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in uberaba, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
The real Brazilian ...
“ A sweet, brave, warrior and very strong woman .... Who still believes in the human being and dreams to find someone special ..... "Sometimes when you stop searching, you find what you really need ..... "" I hope I do not have to look too much hahaha ..... I feel there´s something good waiting for me here .... Kisses to all ..... ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A man who knows how to appreciate and appreciate a real woman .... Affectionate, smelling, gentle, a crucible of naughtiness haha u200bu200bis part uai so .... Anyway I hope to find ...... ”
I prefer that you are18 - 80 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info