FranSantos

+ -
+
a woman FranSantos
a woman FranSantos
a woman FranSantos
a woman FranSantos
I am FranSantos, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Sorocaba, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Wanting to be happy
“ I am very hardworking, honest. I am very excited and I love going out and traveling. I am not. A lot of going out for the ballad more. I am calmer. I live alone in my two dogs that are my little girls. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A person in good humor, honest, without jealousy (or who is not so jealous) who is a partner and wants to grow in life with me. ”
I prefer that you are24 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info