Any maganha

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Any maganha
a woman Any maganha
I am Any maganha.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Saquarema, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
I am white brown hair eyes search
“ Hi I am nice fun extroverted I like to make friendships I am beautiful I like to exercise physical swim I love to meet new people I like to go out at night, I like to go out to restaurants, bars, to dance, to study, I also like to live life as without going over anybody, let´s live life. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Whoever is adventurous entertaining likes to travel sexy who is friendly who likes to live life who is charming who is true without lies who likes to go to the beach who likes to surf, be athletic who is vain who cares that he is an honest person in charge and Sure. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 41 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite way of spending time is going to the beach.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info