a woman Ranny
a woman Ranny
a woman Ranny
a woman Ranny
I am Ranny.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Ranny
“ Who am I? I would say that I am a friendly person, amiable, vain, dignified, educated, extremely cheerful and optimistic, I accept jokes, etc ... I am a person full of qualities but also full of defects, full of dreams. I am a person who is completely open to new friendships, a person who respects other people, even with differences; I am a person that I am still learning, an apprentice of life. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I know I think there will never be "someone perfect" but dream is a dream so there goes kkk the ideal man for me have to like me from my family, that is generous, friend, companion, funny, that is himself. The one who comforts me, who is gentle, faithful, who is always taking care of me treating me well q do not be macho that finally is a nice person, the appearance is not always everything in life sometimes we can think that he is ugly that is beautiful but inside can be fantastic people or not being a legal person is worth. So here is the ideal man d. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 24 years old.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is like this: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.