Elza Ivanov

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Elza Ivanov
a woman Elza Ivanov
a woman Elza Ivanov
a woman Elza Ivanov
I am Elza Ivanov, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
True love has no distance !
“ I am shy, but after I know bail and established, I like to talk and have a good laugh. I like to travel cinema, movies, music, everything that makes me happy. I am responsible, religious, sweet and affectionate cincera. I am looking for a great love. I do not deal with married men. I am not looking for sex. I wish one knows a man who is independent responsible that I have in his heart love for God very faith. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I wish I knew a single, responsible and sincere man who wants to live a great love that is a religious man, understandable, Zinc. Who wants to live a great love. That distance is not an obstacle. ”
I prefer that you are26 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info