Cecilia

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Cecilia
I am Cecilia, 22 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Marriage, happiness, respect
“ Happy funny beautiful intelligent educated attentive energy affectionate clean sophisticated responsible incredible good energy family persistent mature ambitious talented calm cute organized human sweet careful compressive hardworking studious loves animals loves children cook serious honest good communicative vain courageous optimistic different good heart trustworthy good imagination enjoy the life easy to adapt affectionate protective flexible nerd nice adventurous loves herself ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ First!!! Im not looking for a perfect man. I know it does not exist, but it does. Im looking for a man who is well educated. Kind, honest. Good heart, romantic, who has the same interest as me. Beautiful nice good heart ”
I prefer that you are23 - 31 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info