a woman Dany
I am Dany, 19 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Looking for someone
“ My name is danyelle. I am Brazilian, I am 19 years old and have a esthetic course, besides having a blog and a channel on youtube. I love reading, hanging out with friends, dancing, running and watching movies. I am funny, uncomplicated and kind. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ The person has to be at least funny and have a good conversation. Of course I want someone who wants to have a serious relationship. ”
I prefer that you are20 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info