a woman Mila
a woman Mila
a woman Mila
I am Mila, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
I want to know you
“ I am trained in marketing and massage therapy. I like nature, sports, know different places. I am a single mother and would like to have a family. Unfortunately, most Brazilian men do not respect women, they delay having and wanting responsibility, macho and accommodated in feminism. That´s why I want to meet someone from another culture. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I want to meet a man who does not drink, without addictions, worship, who knows how to value a woman, who wants a family, be respectful, faithful, enjoy eating well and sports. ”
I prefer that you are38 - 43 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books and playing sports.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info