Gisele Gama

+ -
+
a woman Gisele Gama
a woman Gisele Gama
a woman Gisele Gama
a woman Gisele Gama
I am Gisele Gama, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Gigama
“ I want a simple love, without much shouting, nor the need to post every 10 minutes that I have someone. I want a quiet love where we can sit and talk about what does not fit, instead of playing emotional games and fighting in the end who is hurt the most. I want a quiet love, from those who can sit on a couch on a Saturday night and pick up popcorn, coffee and chocolate to watch anything cool without the feeling of wasting time. I want a real love, far from any perfection, with its mistakes, to fix it together, with its fears to trust together, because love is love, the rest is unnecessary screaming. "Bullshit milestones". ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Man of character, sensitive, companion, hardworking and settled! I like men with a fair skin tone. ”
I prefer that you are28 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
I havea child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info