Mirella

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Mirella
a woman Mirella
a woman Mirella
I am Mirella, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
I am looking for someone for serious commitment !
“ I am a person of good nature, full of life, sincere, friendly, cheerful, who believes in happiness !. The one who knows me will have taken away the great fortune, for I am as a precious stone, few have access, only the privileged .. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I am looking for someone who wants something promising, open to love and be loved. I am looking for someone who respects me, who treats me with love and loyalty. I am looking for someone who is humorous and financially well! ”
I prefer that you are30 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info