a woman Bela
a woman Bela
a woman Bela
a woman Bela
I am Bela, 42 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
“ I am a quiet woman, companion, hardworking, caring, amusing I want someone to tell the problems, share the joys, travel, enjoy life together. Anyway .... ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I am looking for a faithful, loving, caring man. I want the luck of a quiet love, fruit-bite taste .... Married not pf. ”
I prefer that you are38 - 57 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is law.