+ -
a woman Ana
I am Ana, 31 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
The pursuit of sincerity
“ I am a loving person, sweet like to be with two, I am sincere, I love to leave and if it is the two better yet. I have dreams of traveling the world. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Looking for a partner is a friend for all hours, intelligent men, very affectionate and like to go out, travel etc ... ”
I prefer that you are40 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to neck and auburn. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info