Paula Paula

+ -
+
a woman Paula Paula
a woman Paula Paula
a woman Paula Paula
a woman Paula Paula
I am Paula Paula, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Seeking a new love !
“ My name is paula, I am 23 years old, student of tourism, fluent in English and Spanish. I like to listen to music, I like to exercise, I love horror and suspense movies, I love nature and animals! I am single and still live with my parents ... I like to know and learn about new cultures and customs !. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I am looking for someone who wants a serious relationship. Someone with the feeling is reciprocal, who wants to be with me, who makes me happy and who makes me feel safe being by his side. ”
I prefer that you are20 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info