Signup for free now
+ -
a woman Cycy321
a woman Cycy321
a woman Cycy321
a woman Cycy321
I am Cycy321, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
“ Happy, determined .. And dreamy! I study the law course, I graduate next year. I already have a training but I do not perform the nursing function. I like to enjoy the day, but at night it fascinates me. A theater. Wine, enjoying dinner. A walk in a park, love to do trail and enjoy nature. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Integral, single, humorous .. Intelligent ... Education is also very important. A person who likes to travel, go out to dinner .. Go to the theater. Drink a wine, talk. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I smoke rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype
Buy this contact info