Glasse

a woman Glasse
I am Glasse, 52 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Umeå, Sweden.
About me:
Here I am. Aqui estou eu
“ Eu sou uma pessoa simpática e humilde que está à procura de um lugar agradável para conhecer. Eu sou uma pessoa honesta e solidária. Se você quiser saber mais, você só precisa perguntar A humble person looking for a match. if you want to know more, you only have to ask ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A nice person to share daily life with Uma pessoa agradável para compartilhar a vida diária com. Uma boa pessoa para compartilhar a vida cotidiana com. Uma pessoa honesta que pode mostrar os verdadeiros sentimentos e falar sobre tudo. Veja a beleza de dentro e de fora. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is very short and dark blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.