Kev7mi

+ -
+
a woman Kev7mi
a woman Kev7mi
a woman Kev7mi
a woman Kev7mi
I am Kev7mi, 56 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Detroit, United States.
About me:
Classy and elegant
“ Im a businessman and worked as an engineer. I speak French, English, Arabic and Japanese. I’m learning Portuguese but at a beginner stage. I lead an active lifestyle, eat healthy and exercise 3~4 times week. I like restaurants , comedy shows, movies, concerts, outdoors and travel. I’m divorced and I’m looking to start a family and having kids. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ In search of someone elegant, classy, has manner, family oriented, feminine, dressy and likes to travel. A true connection is very important and so is a sense of humor. ”
I prefer that you are27 - 42 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are hazel.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Arabic, English, French, Japanese, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info