KarRed

+ -
+
a woman KarRed
a woman KarRed
a woman KarRed
a woman KarRed
I am KarRed, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Viver a vida !
“ Meio liberal ! Hot wife Cuckold Bissexual Findom Gosto de ser feliz e o mundo me espera ! Sou uma mulher bem resolvida que amo presentes e sexo “ Gosto de pessoas firmes e que sabe oque quer “ Amo viver e ser leve “ quente “ e bem de mais comigo mesmo e com a pessoa que me fará companhia!  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Legal companheiro(a) que goste de dar carinho amor e goste muito de sexo além de ser quente possa me mimar e me deixa feliz com presentes sexo e muito amor ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are48 - 80 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, listening to music, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype
Buy this contact info