a woman A1will1
a woman A1will1
a woman A1will1
a woman A1will1
I am A1will1, 46 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Leeds, United Kingdom.
About me:
Loyal hard working Lawyer
“ I am Solicitor who has been running my own law firm for many years. I work far too hard and for long hours. I am hoping to meet someone who I can spend some quality time with without any drama. I looking for someone intelligent, honest and loyal who will share my desire to build a better future for us. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ What Im I looking for? I am looking for someone, loyal and beautiful inside and out. We would firstly have to be besties and work as a team to achieve our dreams together. I would like my partner to be open about her feelings so I dont have to work them out. She must be spontaneous and willing to travel at the last minute to catch some sun or visit historical museums and sites anywhere in the world. ”
I prefer that you are27 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak English.