+ -
a woman Nolram
a woman Nolram
a woman Nolram
a woman Nolram
I am Nolram, 37 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Gliwice, Poland.
About me:
Procurando o sua cara metade.
“ Sou um brasileiro que vive na Europa há 11 anos. Sou bem humorado, prestativo, mente aberta, mas questionador e pensativo, apegado aos seus valores, companheiro, decidido e sério quando necessário. Gosto de cozinhar e olha que é uma comida gostosa! Bom, para saber mais sobre mim, é só me contactar, viu. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ um mulher companheira, carinhosa, respeitadora, humilde (disposta a ouvir e aprender também), madura e feminina. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 43 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 189 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is very short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info