Binal

+ -
+
a woman Binal
a woman Binal
a woman Binal
a woman Binal
I am Binal, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Colombo, Sri Lanka.
About me:
Looking for sincere love
“ I work in the IT industry. And although it´s all hard work, I try to set aside time to enjoy life. I´m looking for my other half to share my life and looking for a long term relationship and promise to make you laugh. I will make you my priority and my best quality is my loving heart. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I´m looking for a special girl with sincere love, a serious relationship and who is beautiful, Charming, Kindhearted, Consistent, Pleasant and She Is Family- And Friend-Oriented You + me = a match made in heaven  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are32 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, watching TV and films and going to the beach.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Sinhalese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info