Donny

a woman Donny
a woman Donny
I am Donny, 43 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Drachten, Netherlands.
About me:
Boa pessoa
“ I am a nice person with the heart on the right place, i come from the Netherlands and i am looking for a brasilian woman. Let me make you happy, dont be affraid to message me, if i read i wil respond. My future wil be in brasil.. together with you?? ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Branca Morenha pretinha, brasiliera. Good person with a big heart Positive, humor, social, children possible, age between 24 and 45, let me make you happy❤ , vc e meu princesa? ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 188 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Dutch, English, German, Portuguese.