a woman Khaos.
a woman Khaos.
a woman Khaos.
I am Khaos., 45 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Barcelona, Spain.
About me:
Khaos searches Order
“ I value honesty above all else. I am an enthusiastic, fun-loving, corpulent woman who enjoys learning, and discovering new things. I have a creative personality and love film & theatre. I also am an introvert. Every now and then I love to go on city trips or to breathe in nature. I love trees. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone who respects me, who is interested in me as a person and is excited to spend time with me. I would like it if my person would be interested in film or culture, or has an interest in the (state of) world. It is important to me that he would have un understanding of social skills and I would like to be whoo'd by him - feel like I am an important part of his life.  ”
I prefer that you are35 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 169 cm. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Dutch, English.