Phiwa Rayswizz Nkosi

+ -
a woman Phiwa Rayswizz Nkosi
a woman Phiwa Rayswizz Nkosi
a woman Phiwa Rayswizz Nkosi
a woman Phiwa Rayswizz Nkosi
I am Phiwa Rayswizz Nkosi.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Mbabane, Swaziland.
About me:
Looking for true love
“ Um a young man looking forward to finding someone with love and true intentions of becoming my match**that person must be faithfull and truthful✨♥️for now um living in Africa state of origin where i have my own Clothing Brand ( No WiFi Clothing Brand ) also willing to travel and relocate if a must with who ever's going to be my perfect match✨✨ ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A person who has a loving and caring heart at large..and who can understand me.. it can be anyone from around the world... someone Who can be willing to travel half of the World if that could be the case... if we in a relationship...i have no bounderies to that person's skin tone or complection✨♥️ ”
I prefer that you are18 - 32 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite way of spending time is listening to music.
My appearance is: My skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I smoke rarely.

I drink rarely.
My religion is other religion.
My profession is sports.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info