Steven

+ -
+
a woman Steven
a woman Steven
a woman Steven
I am Steven, 32 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Houston, United States.
About me:
PEACE & LOVE
“ Highly energetic, I like to keep things kool, calm & collective. Maintaining positivity is a HUGE factor in my life, so that being said, cutting certain people out of my circumference due to bringing an overwhelming amount of negative energy has never been a problem for me, and I know YOU the lovely lady reading, can completely understand where Im coming from. Im a big fan of laughter and good humor, I love listening to music as it is also a great tool for inner healing. I also like getting out of the house and taking nature walks, maybe hit up a movie and whatever else comes to mind. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Respectful & open minded to new ideas, a very soft and loving woman who knows how to maintain and dwell within her femininity, also very supportive of any business ventures and future projects in store. Knows how to keep a positive attitude, have a sense of humor, keep her hygiene in tact and is very appreciative of a clean type of lifestyle. Also, a woman who enjoys to cook is bonus ”
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and have fun.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, going to cafes and restaurants and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 110 and 114 kg. My hair is very short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info