+ -
a woman NorMaestro
a woman NorMaestro
a woman NorMaestro
a woman NorMaestro
I am NorMaestro, 69 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Notodden, Norway.
About me:
Quero encontrar uma brasileira aqui
“ Estou Norueguês, engenheiro, solteiro, agora vivo em Notodden, Noruega. Morava 12 anos em Brasil, amo esse país, e quero muito encontrar uma brasileira que mora em Noruega agora ou quero mudar pra cá. Estou com saúde, e sou jovem de coração e mente, corpo e alma. Trabalhando como engenheiro dentro uma empresa norueguês técnico. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero encontrar uma mulher brasileira que é gentil, com humor e com boa espírito e alma, em caso vc também é quente, eu vou ama esse, e espera eu vou ama vc! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Danish, English, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info