+ -
a woman Ma
a woman Ma
a woman Ma
a woman Ma
I am Ma, 45 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Amor verdadeiro
“ Eu sou romântica gosto de cinema praia, viajar conhecer lugares diferentes eu amo a natureza, gosto de andar pelos parques observar os pássaros as flores…. Sou uma pessoa de hábitos simples, mas sou aberta a novas experiências e enfrentar desafios! Espero encontrar uma pessoa que também esteja disposto a se aventurar em um relacionamento  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Eu quero encontrar uma pessoa, que tenha características parecidas com as minhas, alguém romântico, sincero honesto respeitoso que esteja disposto a compartilhar os momentos da vida junto a pessoa amada! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 62 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info