+ -
a woman Dan
a woman Dan
a woman Dan
a woman Dan
I am Dan, 44 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Napier, New Zealand.
About me:
Vibration and frequency
“ Kind Caring Loving Respectful Empathy Good Listener and very Understanding person. Very open minded. Love and respect for our natural environment. Understanding the Laws of Nature is important. Free Spirit type guy, Living in the moment, Go with the flow, Easy to get along with kinda guy. Done some traveling and had the time of my life. Think maybe im ready to love again, Open for anything until the right one comes along. Friends, Fun, relationship, Whatever lol. Vibration and Frequency Baby!!! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Loving Kind Caring.... ”
I prefer that you are22 - 37 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is non-religious.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info