a woman MariusL87
a woman MariusL87
a woman MariusL87
a woman MariusL87
I am MariusL87, 35 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Paderborn, Germany.
About me:
Looking for my soulmate
“ I am just settling down and would like to build a future together with the right woman and start a family. I am very loyal, responsible, respectful and a generous person. I hate drama, lies and bad manners. I love to be outdoorwith my dog, going out in fancy restaurants or just having a chilled netflix evening. Also spending time with family and friends Ill tell you more in private chat ;) ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am looking for a woman who, like me, is family oriented and would like to build a future together. She should be ready to live here in Germany and start a family. Honesty, loyalty and harmony should be as important to you as they are to me ”
I prefer that you are24 - 32 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is a little plump, my height is 180 cm. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I drink rarely.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is tourism.
I understand and speak English, German.