a woman Maria
a woman Maria
I am Maria, 37 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Campinas, Brazil.
About me:
A procura de um grande amor
“ Sou uma pessoa tranquila, trabalho e estudo e sou independente. Estou a procura de um grande amor, não importa a aparência e sim o amor. Adoro conhecer pessoas e compartilhar momentos incríveis com a pessoa amada. Quero um companheiro que esteja comigo pra tudo. Sem medo de ser feliz. Quero viver. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Não estou em busca de aparência , sendo um companheiro amoroso eu aceito. Quero viver momentos felizes e acreditar no amor. A vida é curta e temos que viver. A pessoa que eu procuro tem que ter caráter, ser honesta e trabalhador. Não importa o que tenha e sim o respeito  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 59 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is to neck and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.