+ -
a woman Gio41844
a woman Gio41844
a woman Gio41844
a woman Gio41844
I am Gio41844, 59 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Mönchengladbach, Germany.
About me:
hello Lady
“ I am cosmopolitan, personable, calm guy, attentive and optimist ...I love to travel and cook. I work professionally in the field of renewable energies - so I have a good job ...I would be happy to find a woman here for a serious relationship. I am loyal and I also demand loyalty from my future me **!&§"=&%=== ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Single women preferred. Not less than 1.60m and not larger than 1.75m ...i prefer women with long blond or with long black hair. However, this is not a basic requirement but only a preference. You shouldn't be overweight, but you shouldn't be anorexic either. I like women who are sensitive and know how to spoil a hard-working man (both culinary and erotic) ”
I prefer that you are18 - 37 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 181 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are blue,grey.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 10 more children.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is research.
I understand and speak English, German, Italian.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info