Solitária

+ -
+
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
I am Solitária, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Guacui, Brazil.
About me:
Looking for real relationship!!!
“ I am understanding, easy going, sensitive, i am capable to laugh to myself,a love animals,nature, I'm a very loyal and honest person! I also like to watch movies, some tv series, spend my free time time reading, having good conversations , and of course I am looking for that person, I'm looking for a serious and real relationship, if you are looking for the same let me know, write me!!! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My partner has to be honest, loyal, have some time for me, he needs to be understanding and of course be capable to laugh himself. A man with a good sense of humor, but who speaks serious depends on the situation, I want someone who is willing to compromise, who is kind and who wants to enjoy his partner's company.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are38 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and titan red. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info