+ -
a woman Jhon
a woman Jhon
a woman Jhon
a woman Jhon
I am Jhon, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in chiclayo, Peru.
About me:
procuro amor verdadeiro
“ sou homem simples trabalhador e muito carinhoso , adoro viajar,conhecer culturas,paisajes ,costumes ,solteiro,sem filhos.sou de familia ,caseiro . Nao sou perfeito mais quero ser melhor pessoa cada dia, nao gosto brincar com os sentimentos ,mente aberta ,nao tenho precomceito nao importa idade ,corpo ,cor de pele so e importante personalidade sentido do humor  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria conhecer uma mulher sem precomceito ,apaxionada ,nao procuro uma modelo nem perfeita. Em busca de companheira simples,onesto e de caráter,um parceira pra vida, que goste de uma comida caseira, romântica, paciente que mim proporcione coisa nova  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are37 - 64 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info