Tony

+ -
+
a woman Tony
a woman Tony
a woman Tony
I am Tony, 28 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Toronto, Canada.
About me:
Looking
“ Looking for the special someone to move in around this world and fight for each other the beautiful someone I’m happy to see first and last of the day let’s talk and meet let’s make the world see what we can do let’s talk and see what we are bout iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Beautiful pretty someone that will like to move to America one day a start a new life someone that is the last person for me seee and first at the beginning of the day ”
I prefer that you are18 - 28 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is listening to music.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info