Tahir Mughal

+ -
a woman Tahir Mughal
a woman Tahir Mughal
a woman Tahir Mughal
a woman Tahir Mughal
I am Tahir Mughal, 40 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Melbourne, Australia.
About me:
Naughty mind with lovely heart
“ I am friendly down to earth person honest caring sober when need it and you will always find me laughing, into gym cooking travelling and exploring the beautiful world, helping people or caring about others is gifted me from my parents , I hardly get angry or loud or never been involved in fight, so you can understand what kind of personality I have.. rest please ask me ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Honest straight forward loving caring and beautiful, tall thick I am into thick ladies, reason is I want to feel meat, no Racist or Arrogant lady ”
I prefer that you are20 - 36 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Arab - Middle East, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is very short and black.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 10 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is sunni muslim.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info