+ -
a woman Devil
a woman Devil
a woman Devil
a woman Devil
I am Devil, 27 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Ancona, Italy.
About me:
Im your devil yes yours
“ Don’t think about me because I’m a different version focus on you and what you try to find here if you’re try to find a devil so you’re can text me here or my other social accounts so don’t think more and save your time and text me right now ok ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I’m looking for a girl A girl like good but with devil qualities but loyal and true girl even that she wants to play with me she can but openly suger mommy  ”
I prefer that you are18 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet and spending time at home.
My appearance is: Mongolian - South Asia, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 10 more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is sunni muslim.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Italian.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info