+ -
a woman Manu
a woman Manu
a woman Manu
a woman Manu
I am Manu, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Macae, Brazil.
About me:
“ Eu sou uma pessoa caseira.. Gosto de vê filmes e séries... Não gosto muito de balada! Gosto de animais Estou disposta a mudar pra outra cidade. Não dispenso um jantar,almoço a dois RS com meu par perfeito! Sou uma pessoa simples... Quê gosto de coisas muito simples. Amo cozinha.. Gosto muito de natureza...  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria de achar um homem amoroso, romântico. Quê seja uma pessoa simples,que também goste da simplicidade..! Um homem gentil,que também seja muito honesto . Quê curta um passeio a dois .  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films and spending time at home.
My appearance is: Mixed. My body type is average, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is short and red. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I never exercise.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info