+ -
a woman Mojas
a woman Mojas
a woman Mojas
a woman Mojas
I am Mojas, 54 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Verona, Italy.
About me:
Italiano e moro na Itália
“ Oi, estou procurando novas amizades e depois quem sabes !! Gosto de viagem, sair pra almoçar, ouvir boa música. Não gosto de brigar, acho que conversar seja a melhor solução pra esclarecer qualquer coisas. Gosto de complicidades e sinceridade. Sou simpático, gosto cantar e sorrir, gosto aprender coisas novas e gosto de conversa com pessoas.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma pessoa simpática, sensual e aberta de mentalidade, gosto ter coisas em comum em tudo. Procuro uma pessoa de bom humor e que seja sincera.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info