+ -
a woman TomTom31
a woman TomTom31
a woman TomTom31
a woman TomTom31
I am TomTom31, 32 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Toulouse, France.
About me:
relacionamento simples
“ Italiano Francês, mora na França e viaja para o Brasil, fala português. esporte, ciclismo, cinema , séries de televisão . Adoro pescar, natureza. coisas simples. sem filhos, divorciados. Eu trabalho em um hospital , Já viajei duas vezes ao Brasil, e retornarei ao Brasil no final de 2022 para férias e visita . eu amo esporte ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ mulher simples, séria, com discussão, que se interessa por todos, que ama esporte. Não tenho um critério crianças não me incomodam. alguém simples , a idade não me incomoda no limite ”
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 179 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info