KJistheone

+ -
+
a woman KJistheone
a woman KJistheone
a woman KJistheone
a woman KJistheone
I am KJistheone, 40 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Panama City, Panama.
About me:
KJistheone
“ Hello ladies! I'm Jose. I was born in Panama and raised in United States. My languages are English, Spanish, American Sign Language, and International Sign. I like to play sports included American football, basketball, and tennis. I would like to read news, politics, and books. I am looking forward to meet you one day. Message me if you want to know. : )  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am looking for independent woman, intelligent, fun, cool, hangout, travel, play sports, watch sports, and be yourself. Remember, this is important to know life is short, and ever moment is precious. :)  ”
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, using the internet, playing sports and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info