Matte

+ -
+
a woman Matte
a woman Matte
a woman Matte
I am Matte, 51 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Uddevalla, Sweden.
About me:
A nice IT guy
“ I am a nice guy that works within IT. I like travel, movies, music, meeting up with friends - the ordernary stuff. What more I rather stay at home and have it nice than going to a bar, but it happens that I will go out in the evnings and then rather to a nice resturant or a quite place where you can talk to people without have to raise your voice. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I would like to meet someone that is funny, smart and like to travels. I hope it is not to much that I am asking for... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 189 cm and my weight is between 130 and 134 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Swedish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info