a woman ToRo93
a woman ToRo93
I am ToRo93, 29 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Weilheim i. Ob., Germany.
About me:
Christian looking for Christian
“ Hi, I am Tobias, 29 years old from South Germany. In my free time I go hiking, working-out (gym), stay in the nature, meet friends etc. For me values as faith, loyalty, kindness, family-orientation are key ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am looking for a woman who shares my values and who also wants to found a family. A relationship for me should end in marriage, I am not looking for short-term relationships. Marriage for me means staying together for the rest of life, even in hard times, and I wish that my future girlfriend / wife thinks the same way. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 28 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 182 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 5 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, French, German.