+ -
a woman Santerrance1
a woman Santerrance1
a woman Santerrance1
a woman Santerrance1
I am Santerrance1, 34 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Bristol, United Kingdom.
About me:
Male 34 United Kingdom
“ Hi I am 34yrs old from the United Kingdom.I am just here to find someone like minded and if possible to find a soul mate to spend the rest of my life with.I am easy outgoing person.I like travelling,I have been to Dubai,Singapore,India and Australia  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone Ideally from the Uk or someone who is willing to relocate to the Uk.someone who is genuine,kind and have got a good personality would be great ”
I prefer that you are18 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 182 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is sports.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info