+ -
a woman @ngel@
a woman @ngel@
a woman @ngel@
a woman @ngel@
I am @ngel@, 48 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Amapá, Brazil.
About me:
Sem estresse
“ Estou em busca de novas amizades . Gosto de ler, estudar , trabalhar , dançar, viajar e conhecer novas pessoas e novos lugares. Procuro boa conversa, sem estresse, compartilhar interesses, experiências. “Tenho pensamentos que, se pudesse revelá-los e fazê-los viver, acrescentariam nova luminosidade às estrelas, nova beleza ao mundo e maior amor ao coração dos homens.” Fernando Pessoa ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que goste de viajar , dançar, ler e conhecer. “Adoramos a perfeição, porque não a podemos ter; repugna-la-íamos se a tivéssemos. O perfeito é o desumano porque o humano é imperfeito.” Fernando Pessoa  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 65 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak French, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info