+ -
a woman Marques
a woman Marques
a woman Marques
a woman Marques
I am Marques, 47 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Leiria, Portugal.
About me:
“ Olá Sou divertido, honesto, trabalhador, gosto de aventura, praia, música, fazer novas amizades, ouvir música, viajar, beber um copo com amigos..... não gosto de pessoas falsas, não gosto de futebol. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Humilde, divertida, mente aberta, amiga e carinhosa, elegante e sexy, gosto de pessoas acima de tudo huunestas! Alguém que goste de aventura, desporto motorizado ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a friendship.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am in a relationship.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info