+ -
a woman PerolaN
a woman PerolaN
a woman PerolaN
I am PerolaN, 31 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Salvador, Brazil.
About me:
“ Inteligente, independente, chick,elegante. Estudei muito, viajei muito "parei por causa da pandemia" , sou muito dedicada ao trabalho "tenho meus próprios negócios", e a vida pois amo viver com o melhor da vida como, viajar, bons restaurantes,bons vinhos boa companhia r muitas risadas em uma conversa agradável. Sei exatamente o que eu busco e quero. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Fino e elegante, ativo na vida, aberto a viver cada momento na vida compartilhando com alguém especial,brindando sempre com amor e respeito a tudo e a todos. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to neck and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info