Paulo_Anjos

+ -
+
a woman Paulo_Anjos
a woman Paulo_Anjos
a woman Paulo_Anjos
a woman Paulo_Anjos
I am Paulo_Anjos, 21 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Bora conversar ?
“ Sou tímido e pouco sei falar sobre mim... Mas uma pessoa super de boa em qualquer sentido que seja. De sério eu só tenho a cara, pelo menos na maior parte do tempo, sou bobo e gosto de fazer a pessoa rir. E pra finalizar, eu gosto de ouvir, conversar e dar atenção... Acho que é isso rs. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja companheira, já vale muito. Quero poder achar alguém para poder compartilhar momentos, dar atenção e muito mais. Love love Love love Love love Love  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 55 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info