+ -
a woman Paulo
a woman Paulo
a woman Paulo
I am Paulo, 21 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Fortaleza, Brazil.
About me:
Lindo e adoro Pix
“ Sou muito alegre e gosto de ser safado e dinheiro quanto mas dinheiro melhor procuro pessoas alegres e que goste de ajudar os passeiros ,mulheres incríveis que goste de tomar um vinho no final do dia , que goste de carinho e goste de ser amada , gosto de mulheres guerreiras que trabalhe que goste de ajudar sua família e seus filhos e seus passeiros  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alegre e com muito dinheiro adoro mulheres tímidas e safadas quero muito encontra pessoas que me ajude e cuide de mim pessoas muito alegre e gente boa  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 60 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info