+ -
a woman Biel09
a woman Biel09
a woman Biel09
a woman Biel09
I am Biel09, 25 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Japaraíba, Brazil.
About me:
“ Meu nome é Gabriel tenho 25 Anos sou DJ/Produtor, Musical moro em Minas gerais é estou em busca de novas amizades quem sabe até em um novo amor... Gosto de viajar, de maratona séries quando tenho tempo livre gosto de ficar com a família aos finais de semana curtir meus sobrinhos é minha mãe. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma parceira ideal pra min seria uma mulher mais velha que goste de viajar de curtir um cinema sair pra jantar goste tbm de shows e que respeite o meu trabalho é que aceite ir nas festas comigo. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info