+ -
I am NEFFERTARI, 54 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Salvador, Brazil.
About me:
“ PESSOAS COMPROMETIDAS, FORA !!!😡 Sou livre e independente. Tenho meu trabalho, minha casa, meus valores. Geminiana, adoro uma boa conversa. Busco um relacionamento leve, sem stress. Sou muito carinhosa, amável, e família . Quer saber mais? Pergunte-me. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ LIVRE , sem confusão de EX. RESPONSÁVEL, família, otimista, atencioso, carinhoso . Bom papo, que goste de praia, viajar e curtir mais a vida. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are48 - 55 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info