+ -
a woman Patrício
a woman Patrício
a woman Patrício
a woman Patrício
I am Patrício, 53 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Santiago, Chile.
About me:
Amante do esporte
“ Amante do esporte á naturaleza e bom viver. Gosto de viajar. Sou una Pessoa com valores,onde Pra mim é muito importante o respeito. Amo o sol. Gosto da bike é o fútbol. O campo, os cabalos é Minha paixão de criança. Gosto dos viagens. É Sou una Pessoa que tem que conhecer ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que goste do esporte, alegre, comunicativa, sociavel, dançar, guste da música, caminhar pela praia, compartilhar com amigos, comer. Que goste da natureza, Filmes, cinema. Passeios en geral. Amorosa, boa Pessoa. Respeitosa, charmosa. Que Deus seja muito importante na sua vida. A caridade é a humildade são valores maravilhosos para ter sucesso na vida ”
I prefer that you are29 - 42 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are hazel.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is safety.
I understand and speak Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info